Search

Board of Directors

Minnesota PTA Board of Directors are available by email. If you need assistance finding the appropriate person to contact, please call our office and our part-time office manager will assist you.


Heather Starks, President: president@mnpta.org

Amy Nelson, Vice President: vicepresident@mnpta.org

Carla V. Ries, Secretary: secretary@mnpta.org

Zandra Zweibel, Treasurer: Treasurer@mnpta.org

Cathy Nathan, Advocacy: advocacy@mnpta.org


Christine Jannetto, Bylaws: bylaws@mnpta.org

Brett Herbers, Communications: communications@mnpta.org

Sara Bilyue, Convention Chair: convention@mnpta.org

Thuy Ros, Membership: membership@mnpta.org

Deborah Seelinger, North Star Unit President: northstar@mnpta.org

JC St. Onge-Holm, Outreach: outreach@mnpta.org

Lori Ortega, Reflections: reflections@mnpta.org

Rachel Coleman, Scholarship: scholarships@mnpta.org

Resource Development: resourcedevelopment@mnpta.org

Open Position - Apply today!

Education Chair:


Open Position - Apply Today!