Board of Directors

Minnesota PTA Board of Directors are available by email. If you need assistance finding the appropriate person to contact, please call our office and our part-time office manager will assist you.

Heather Starks, President:

Amy Nelson, Vice President:

Carla V. Ries, Secretary:

Zandra Zweibel, Treasurer:

Cathy Nathan, Advocacy:

Christine Jannetto, Bylaws:

Brett Herbers, Communications:

Sara Bilyue, Convention Chair:

Thuy Ros, Membership:

Deborah Seelinger, North Star Unit President:

JC St. Onge-Holm, Outreach:

Lori Ortega, Reflections:

Rachel Coleman, Scholarship:

Resource Development:

Open Position - Apply today!

Education Chair:

Open Position - Apply Today!