Search

Board of Directors

Minnesota PTA Board of Directors are available by email. If you need assistance finding the appropriate person to contact, please call our office and our part-time office manager will assist you.


Heather Starks, President: president@mnpta.org

Heather's bio coming soon!

Deborah Seelinger, North Star Unit President: northstar@mnpta.org

Deborah's bio coming soon!

Lisa Sellner, Secretary: secretary@mnpta.org

Lisa's bio coming soon!

Denise Foy, Bylaws: bylaws@mnpta.org

Denise's bio coming soon!

Amber Hoffman, Communications: communications@mnpta.org

Amber's bio coming soon!

Cathy Nathan, Advocacy: advocacy@mnpta.org

Cathy's bio coming soon!

Lori Ortega, Reflections: reflections@mnpta.org

Lori's bio coming soon!

Sandra Smith, Outreach: outreach@mnpta.org

Sandra's bio coming soon!

Maria Sorenson, Diversity: diversity@mnpta.org

Maria's bio coming soon!

JC St. Onge-Holm, Resource Development: resourcedevelopment@mnpta.org

JC's bio coming soon!

Michelle Utter, Office Manager: mnpta@mnpta.org

Michelle's bio coming soon!