Search

Board of Directors

Minnesota PTA Board of Directors are available by email. If you need assistance finding the appropriate person to contact, please call our office and our part-time office manager will assist you.


Heather Starks, President: president@mnpta.org

Deborah Seelinger, North Star Unit President: northstar@mnpta.org

Cathy Nathan, Advocacy: advocacy@mnpta.org


Denise Foy, Bylaws: bylaws@mnpta.org

Maria Sorenson, Diversity: diversity@mnpta.org

Amy Nelson, Education: education@mnpta.org

Lori Ortega, Reflections: reflections@mnpta.org

JC St. Onge-Holm, Secretary: secretary@mnpta.org

Zandra Zweibel, Treasurer: Treasurer@mnpta.org

Outreach: outreach@mnpta.org

Open Position - Apply today!

Resource Development: resourcedevelopment@mnpta.org

Open Position - Apply today!

Communications: communications@mnpta.org

Open Position - Apply Today!

Scholarship:

Open Position - Apply Today!