Search

Contact Us

Minnesota PTA board members are available by email.

If you need assistance finding the appropriate person to contact,

please call our office and our part-time office manager will assist you.


Local: 651-999-7320          Toll free: 1-800-672-0993        Fax: 651-999-7321         Email us at: mnpta@mnpta.org

Minnesota State PTA, 1667 Snelling Avenue North Suite #111, St. Paul, MN 55108


President, Heather Starks – president@mnpta.org

Northstar President, Deborah Seelinger – northstar@mnpta.org


Advocacy, Cathy Nathan – advocacy@mnpta.org

Bylaws, Denise Foy – bylaws@mnpta.org

Communications, Amber Hoffman – communications@mnpta.org

Diversity, Maria Sorenson – diversity@mnpta.org

Office Manager, Michelle Utter – mnpta@mnpta.org

Outreach, Sandra Smith – outreach@mnpta.org

Reflections, Lori Ortegareflections@mnpta.org

Resource Development, JC St Onge – Holm – resourcedevelopment@mnpta.org

Secretary, Lisa Sellner – secretary@mnpta.org

Technology, Curtis Johnson – technology@mnpta.org

Treasurer, Mary Thiel – treasurer@mnpta.org

For more information about our office location, click here.